Princess Woman changed to Power Princess- a She-Ra knockoff.

Princess Woman changed to Power Princess- a She-Ra knockoff.

In Naked Man Comics #1, I wrote an editorial about giving up illustrating. I did complete the redo of the Naked Man vs. The Aliens story as a story for the character Zetaman.

When I was doing an art correspondence course, I was playing around (again) with the alien story. My art at the time was highly influenced by Ed McGuiness. I never found the time nor the dedication to actually work on a comic. However, tooling around with the story I had a visual guideline for the Zetaman story I did to raise money for March for Babies.

-The Boss

The face for the victim of the alien is the same. However, the script of the story was changed a few times.

The face for the victim of the alien is the same. However, the script of the story was changed a few times.

The fight scene is my imitation of a Burne Hogarth anatomy illustration.

The fight scene is my imitation of a Burne Hogarth anatomy illustration.

In the Naked-Verse version, Totally Naked Man totally dominates the aliens.

In the Naked-Verse version, Totally Naked Man totally dominates the aliens.

Both sets of heroes sneak down the hallways of the alien ship.

Both sets of heroes sneak down the hallways of the alien ship.

Instead of a Alien woman in underwear (which sets up a joke with one of the character), I had this blob be the mother of the aliens." width="600" height="372" /> Instead of a Alien woman in underwear (which sets up a joke with one of the character), I had this blob be the mother of the aliens.

Instead of a Alien woman in underwear (which sets up a joke with one of the character), I had this blob be the mother of the aliens.” width=”600″ height=”372″ /> Instead of a Alien woman in underwear (which sets up a joke with one of the character), I had this blob be the mother of the aliens.

Leave a Reply

