In an effort to try to break away from the alien story, I penciled out a start of a new one. I didn’t get very far with it. This three page start will be redone in issue 3 of Naked Man Comics. I guess its sort of preview before the preview.

-The Boss

Due to how much I hate drafting backgrounds, I never drew the museum that Al Fresco works at.

Due to how much I hate drafting backgrounds, I never drew the museum that Al Fresco works at.

Years have not been kind to this old drawing.

Years have not been kind to this old drawing.

Holly Wood: Space Diva before she was Holly Wood: Space Diva

Holly Wood: Space Diva before she was Holly Wood: Space Diva

Leave a Reply

