Random Totally Naked Man

To finish off “The Summer of Totally Naked Man,” I found a few random pictures I drew.
-The Boss

This was the superhero team Naked Man addresses about the alien invasion. Doctor Lithium was changed to Star Bats- a cross between Starbucks coffee and Batman. A gun toting chimp was apart of the team.

This was the superhero team Naked Man addresses about the alien invasion. Doctor Lithium was changed to Star Bats- a cross between Starbucks coffee and Batman. A gun toting chimp was apart of the team.

This was to be my promotion image for Naked Man Comics.

This was to be my promotion image for Naked Man Comics.

Totally Naked Man's first villain was inspired by a bunch of Gundam toys I had. I am incorporation the All Powerful stuff bear in Naked Man Comics #4.

Totally Naked Man’s first villain was inspired by a bunch of Gundam toys I had. I am incorporation the All Powerful stuff bear in Naked Man Comics #4.

When I first moved out to Washington, I took The Naked Man Returns story and made an ashcan called "Cheap Tales of Muscle-Bound Heroes." This was the cover. The title is going to be used for a give-a-way for a 8-page free comic.

When I first moved out to Washington, I took The Naked Man Returns story and made an ashcan called “Cheap Tales of Muscle-Bound Heroes.” This was the cover. The title is going to be used for a give-a-way for a 8-page free comic.

Leave a Reply

