Digging through the art box…

Cleaning up the art box and I though I post some random stuff I found.

An old version of the New 52 Rightguy vs. The forest animals. Like the alien story I was constantly revising this.

An old version of the New 52 Rightguy vs. The forest animals. Like the alien story I was constantly revising this.

I found an old page I was going to submit to NEC comics to be a Tick illustrator. I don't know why I didn't send it in.

I found an old page I was going to submit to NEC comics to be a Tick illustrator. I don’t know why I didn’t send it in.

As a teen I thought I was going to create this masterpiece comic story with some heroes fighting against the world issues and stuff. I think it is a trap that a lot of inspiring creators fall in... wanting to be the next Alan Moore. I might do a small story featuring these old creations. Clearly a group not fit for the Naked-Verse.

As a teen I thought I was going to create this masterpiece comic story with some heroes fighting against the world issues and stuff. I think it is a trap that a lot of inspiring creators fall in… wanting to be the next Alan Moore. I might do a small story featuring these old creations. Clearly a group not fit for the Naked-Verse.

Leave a Reply

