Naked and The City

My copy of Naked Man Comics: Naked and The City came it. As usual, Ka-Blam did a fantastic job. The trade is a bit bigger than I expected. I think in the future I’ll make all my trades Manga size.

 Still, I am happy that I have a few trades now. I am not sure if I’ll continue on with the Naked Man Comics title due to the work load. I want to at least get 3 more regular comics to get NMC up to 12. Totes the webcomic I’ll be printing in manga size as Totally Naked Man the comic. And The Schlub… another 150 pages and I’ll get another trade of that produced.

 In the mean time, I am working on the Zetaman comic. I think I have another Holly wood Story in my head.

Leave a Reply

