Slowing Down

The last 8 pages of Zetaman: The Multiverse is taking a lot more work than I thought. I was hoping to bust this comic out by mid-September. Since the last 8 pages is a serious story, I’m doing a lot of realistic drawing. So I’m looking at a page a week. Zetaman should be done by mid-November. After which I’ll get another 24 pages of Totes the webcomic done. Meanwhile, I’ll going to try to get back to doing The Schlub twice a week. It’ll depend on how this weekend’s workload goes. I want to have at least one Schlub done next week.

Leave a Reply

