Zetaman: Fan-Art

Here is some great fan-art of Zetaman I’ve collected over the years.

This was done by my good friend, Civitron.

This was done by my good friend, Civitron.

Another Civitron Drawing. I wish I had a bigger copy.

Another Civitron Drawing. I wish I had a bigger copy.

This piece was illustrated by Sujin Lee. I love this one.

This piece was illustrated by Sujin Lee. I love this one.

Zetaman has a Posse. This was created by my friend, Jay Sully.

Zetaman has a Posse. This was created by my friend, Jay Sully.

Another fun illustration by Jay Sully.

Another fun illustration by Jay Sully.

A great illustration by Jesse Desmond

A great illustration by Jesse Desmond

I didn't know who did this one. The person went by the name "The Commander."

I didn’t know who did this one. The person went by the name “The Commander.”

This one was illustrated by William Rail. He does a comic called Crow, which is on sale at http://www.crowworkscomics.com/

This one was illustrated by William Rail. He does a comic called Crow, which is on sale at http://www.crowworkscomics.com/

Leave a Reply

