The summer of… I got nothing

slowpokeLife finds a way… to destroy any sense of drawing routines!

I apologize for the inconsistency with The Schlub. Things are getting busy in the King household. Hopefully I can get back to some kind of drawing schedule.

Right now, I’m working on a 5 page story for Crow Works Comics (http://crowworkscomics.com). After that I got a story that’s been rolling around in my head. The working title is “The Rainbow Ninja.” This will be the final story for 2016. After that, I have a few other stories I’ve been kicking around before I return to the world of Totally Naked Man.

I noticed that the business site, NMC Comics (http://nmccomics.com) was running slow. I believe I fixed that issue.

Peas.

Leave a Reply

