I’m back!

I got a new computer! Yay! I am able to post new Schlubs. The newest Schlub will be posted this Monday.

Windows 10 has the Instagram app now. I created an account for the Schlub. I’ll be posting The Schlub daily on Instagram. If you’ve never read The Schlub from the beginning, now is your chance. The Schlub’s Instagram account is at https://www.instagram.com/theschlub/. The first one will be posted this Monday.

Thanks for standing by while I deal with my computer issues. In the meantime, I’m adding a few images from my new project, Rainbow Ninja.

-Illya

Leave a Reply

