Final Title

Rainbow Ninja Logo 02

This is the title of my next comic. I’ve been working with William Rail of Crow Works Comics to put this together.

The black and whites have been done. We’re about 1/3 of the way in coloring. I still got the cover to do.

After this story, I want to work on a story called Antiman v. Icarus. Antiman and Icarus is the Batman and Robin of Rose City (rose-city.net). This story will be featured in Naked Man Comics #10. It’s been 3 years since I’ve done an issue of Naked Man Comics. My goal is to finish at 12; although I must admit that I prefer one-shot and webcomics over full issues of a series.

Anyway… I’m hoping to get Shinsuke Takahashi done by the end of the summer.

-Illya

Leave a Reply

